Upcoming Events:

  • Learn customer acquisition strategies from other successful business owners. 
  • Grow your audience of potential new clients and collaborative partners through networking.
  • Be inspired and have fun on your journey to growing a thriving business.
Find Your NEXT Buyer on a Limited Budget Live 1-hour webinar training. Register Now

Find Your NEXT Buyer on a Limited Budget

Join this LIVE 1-hour event and discover:

  • Effective Visibility Strategies
  • How to Identify Potential Buyers
  • Understanding Buying Signals
  • What is Working Right Now
  • 2 Key Predictors of Growth in the Next 90 Days

Client growth CAN be elegantly simple.

We’ll be showing you what to focus on to attract a high paying client who wants what you offer and is willing to invest and sharing client success stories.

March 5th, 2024
Time: 4pm PST / 7pm EST (1 Hour)

Heroes of High-Ticket Business Growth Virtual Summit. May 28-30th, 2024.

Heroes of High Ticket Business Growth Virtual Summit

Join this interactive 3 day virtual event where experts will be breaking down the essential building blocks that business owners will need in order to build a scalable and profitable business fueled by high ticket business growth.

 

If you are speaker that wants to join this event, please complete the: Summit Speaker Application

 

Stay tuned for the full agenda which will be shared soon.

 

When: May 28-30th 2024
Time: 8-3pm PST / 11-6pm EST

Want to Interview or Invite Christine to Speak At Your Event ?

Tips for Service Based Business to Attract More Clients